Web Development on CMS Wordpress

Website on CMS Wordpress

Web Development on CMS Wordpress

Hire Us

Attach files

Your request has been sent

Our managers will study the request you sent and will answer you shortly (up to 3 hours from the moment of receipt of the application).

An answer will be provided on business days in accordance with our work schedule — Mo-Fr, from 9:00 to 18:00.

Web Development on CMS Wordpress

You can order the development of a site on Wordpress, get advice or just navigate the prices by contacting our office in Minsk by phone +375 (17) 307-06-27, +375 (44) 474-20-25 or by emailing us mail info@itg-soft.by.

What is WordPress CMS?

CMS Wordpress (abbreviated as WP) is the most popular CMS among all content management systems, both paid and free. As with any CMS, in Wordpress you can conveniently change the content of a site without resorting to the services of web studios. This content management system is completely free and extremely easy to manage.

Wordpress is perfect if you need a simple site, for example promotional website, business card site, landing page or a simple corporate site. Now, however, more complex types of sites are made on this CMS, for example, catalog sites and even online stores, but we want to recommend using specialized CMS for such complex sites, for example, for online stores — 1C-Bitrix, Magento or OpenCart.

Since WordPress CMS is so widespread in the web development market, there are a huge number of ready-made templates for this CMS, and they are very high-quality, especially in terms of design. Therefore, if you are inclined to make a simple website on a template, then CMS Wordpress is your choice!

Benefits of CMS Wordpress

This CMS has a lot of opportunities, like any top-end CMS, therefore, we highlight only the main features and advantages:

  • simplicity, simplicity and once again simplicity. CMS Wordpress at the moment is perhaps the easiest and most convenient to manage by a CMS customer in the world. This is perhaps the most important feature of this CMS and makes it so popular. We also want to note that this feature only works if all parts of the front-end * (the part of the site visible to the user) are attached to the CMS. The fact is that often customers are bribed by the low cost of the site and they order development from freelancers, and they don’t attach the solid part of the site to the CMS.
  • a huge number of paid and free templates and extensions (plugins), which can be installed with one click. Thus, development, as well as improvements to the site on Wordpress, will cost you an order of magnitude cheaper than paid or little-known CMS
  • everything is free. CMS itself, as well as the basic functionality of all the most necessary and useful extensions to it, are usually distributed free of charge (on the principle of “Free to play” - that is, you pay only for advanced functionality). If you want and have an extra budget, you can switch to paid versions of extensions, but usually this is not necessary, since free functionality is enough (plugins are usually done according to the “Pareto principle” - 20% of free functionality gives 80% of the benefit).
  • low cost maintenance and site improvements on Wordpress.This system is simple not only for the customer, but also for developers. Therefore, almost any web studio will be able to work with your site and at the same time without overstating the cost of a person-hour.
  • easily scale the site and even switch from a business card website to an online store. This is also facilitated by the fact that paid templates for Wordpress are usually made in such a way that they contain a design for almost any type of site - they have built-in pages for the online store, pages for the catalog site, the main page as a landing page and other useful page types.
  • full adaptation for mobile devices. Backend** (part of the site for filling it) and almost all new paid templates are fully adapted for mobile devices.

Disadvantages of CMS Wordpress

It’s correct to say not «This is the best CMS and everything can be done on it», but «This CMS is best suited for this specific task, and if there is an additional budget, this». Therefore, it is important to know the disadvantages of Wordpress and understand in which case it is worth choosing:

  • hacking chance increased. This is due to the fact that this system is very popular and has open source. In view of this, both novice developers and not only novice hackers train at it. But hackers are not even so guilty as developers without experience, which web studios palm off to customers, trying to save. Most of all, these are the SEO-studios who also offer website development along with promotion services and whose development department consists mostly of students, since this is not a profile for them. In our web studio, in addition to the development of experienced web experts, we also install and configure additional plug-ins for protecting the site from hacking, which reduce the probability of hacking to zero.
  • not very suitable for developing complex sites such as, for example, online stores. Of course, many will say that you can make any site on WP, which is essentially doable, but we still advise you not to use this CMS for such developments, but to use specialized systems for the same online stores, such as1C-Bitrix, Magento or OpenCart. This CMS was originally positioned as a CMS for creating personal blogs, do not forget this.

Administration

Due to its simplicity and convenience, working in the CMS Wordpress backend is a real pleasure. We note the most important in our opinion in working with this CMS:

  • updating plugins, as well as the CMS core, is extremely simple - with one click. Also, starting with the latest versions of Wordpress, the core of this CMS is updated automatically without the need for developer intervention.
  • Basic SEO parameters, such as meta description, meta keywords and page titles in the browser (titles), can be set separately for each page of the site. You can also optionally install free SEO plugins to more fully configure these parameters, as well as to analyze the results of filling them.
  • a visual editor allows you to create content of almost any complexity - with the insertion of tables, galleries, videos, etc. This functionality in Wordpress is well designed.
  • we want to separately mention the third-party Visual Composer (VC) plugin, which is distributed free of charge and is already used in almost all the latest templates. This plugin allows an ordinary person to form the pages of a site, perhaps of any complexity, without knowledge of web development. Do you want to insert a slider - please, a news block with their automatic withdrawal from CMS - just click here and here, the order or feedback form - yes no problem!
  • additional language versions, order forms for every taste, plugins for protection and SEO-promotion - all this is available for free for installation directly through the CMS itself.

Unique design

Despite the fact that usually on CMS Wordpress development is carried out on ready-made solutions - templates, on this CMS you can easily create a website with a unique design. For this, typesetters and programmers create a template (in WP, a template is also called a theme, in Theme) based on the design layouts received from the designer. Upon delivery of the project, usually such a template is transmitted to the customer separately from the site itself. As a result, if it is necessary to create a new design for the site (it is desirable to improve the site at least once every 4-5 years), it is enough to create a new template using the same scheme and connect it to the site instead of the current one. At the same time, all content remains and will be involved in the new template.

Important! We strongly advise you at the stage of project delivery and training to check whether all the work on creating a new template by the developers is done correctly, namely whether all parts of the frontend of the site are tied to WordPress CMS, since after signing the act it will be extremely difficult to force the development studio to do this. This is necessary so that you can any site content - logo, contacts, etc. - edit through CMS yourself, and also so that when updating CMS and plugins nothing on the site will «break».

Template solutions

Wordpress system is ideal for website development on a template, as well as on a template with a redesign ***. Having bought a template for only about 50 cu, you can get a ready-made site that can only be filled. Thus, savings of approximately 1-3 thousand cu are achieved, since you do not need to pay for a unique design. If you don’t even want to “feel” that the site is on a template, then you can order a redesign of the site, which will cost 5-10 times cheaper than creating a unique design.

This option allows you to save on website development, and save the money spent on Internet marketing (SEO promotion, contextual advertising, SMO and etc.), which is essential especially when starting a business.

Who is this type of site for:

  • small (1-20 employees) and especially start-up companies
  • individual entrepreneurs (IP)
  • non-profit low-budget organizations - public associations, charitable organizations, etc.

Work examples:

Prices

The price of developing a site on Wordpress depends on the complexity of the site (its type) and the choice - whether the site will be made on a template or from scratch on a unique design. Below are estimated prices, if you decide to order a site on CMS Wordpress with us:

Prices

Cost of 1 person-hour "web developer"in Minsk varies from 30 to 80 BYN.
In our company, the price for 1 pax hour. = 30 BYN.

Website on CMS Wordpress template based Website on CMS Wordpress on redesign template Website on CMS Wordpress with unique design
What is included: What is included: What is included:
License CMS Wordpress License CMS Wordpress License CMS Wordpress
Purchased website template Purchased website template Unique design
Install and configure the template Install and configure the template Create a template based on the layout
Redesign of the template for the style of the customer’s company creation of a unique layout design
If necessary, additional HTML-coding HTML-coding
If necessary, additional PHP programming PHP programming

Sections:

  • Main
  • Products / Services / Price List
  • Photo gallery / Portfolio
  • News
  • Blog / Articles
  • About
  • Contacts

Sections:

  • Main
  • Products / Services / Price List
  • Photo gallery / Portfolio
  • News
  • Blog / Articles
  • About
  • Contacts

Sections:

  • Main
  • Products / Services / Price List
  • Photo gallery / Portfolio
  • News
  • Blog / Articles
  • About
  • Contacts
Mobile version Mobile version Mobile version
Free: Free: Free:
Basic SEO promotion (sitemap /sitemap.xml, file /robots.txt, H1 headers, addition to Yandex.Webmaster and Google Search Console)
Additional site protection against hacking
SSL certificate connection (secure https protocol) SSL certificate connection (secure https protocol)
Live Chat Connection Live Chat Connection
Attendance counters (integration with Yandex.Metrica and Google Analytics) Attendance counters (integration with Yandex.Metrica and Google Analytics) Attendance counters (integration with Yandex.Metrica and Google Analytics)
Creating Corporate Mailboxes Creating Corporate Mailboxes Creating Corporate Mailboxes
Testing Testing Testing
Field training Field training Field training
Warranty up to 3 months Warranty up to 6 months Warranty up to 12 months
Timing: Timing: Timing:
from 1 to 2 weeks from 2 to 4 weeks from 4 to 8 weeks
The cost of work: The cost of work: The cost of work:
600 BYN 1 200 BYN 2 100 BYN
Order Order Order

Hire Us

Attach files

Your request has been sent

Our managers will study the request you sent and will answer you shortly (up to 3 hours from the moment of receipt of the application).

An answer will be provided on business days in accordance with our work schedule — Mo-Fr, from 9:00 to 18:00.

Notes

* Frontend - part of the site that is accessible to everyone. In fact, this is the site itself - the main and its internal pages that the user sees.

** Backend - a part of the site that is inaccessible to ordinary visitors to the site, but accessible to the site owner by login and password. Here the employees of the company owning the site can edit and add content for the site: texts, pictures, logo, links in the menu, and so on.

*** Template redesign - changing the design of the template in accordance with the brand book (logo, colors, etc.) of the company / customer’s organization so that only a web programmer can guess the use of the template.

Work examples:

Development timeline

The timing of the creation of any site directly depends on its complexity. The more complex the project, the longer it takes to develop. So:

  • website on the template* — from 1 to 2 weeks
  • website with redesign template** — from 2 to 4 weeks
  • site with a unique design — from 4 to 8 weeks

Why companies choose us:

  • strong portfolio and expertise
  • possibility of subsequent SEO website promotion at the developer
  • assistance in registering a site in «BelGIE»
  • mandatory protection of the site from hacks and attacks
  • warranty tech. service up to 12 months
  • technical support Mo-Fr, from 9:00 to 18:00
  • 10 years, 8 months и 7 days on the market of Belarus

In the rating of Baynet we took:

We are the winners of competitions:

Notes:

* Template — half-finished site with an already developed design. Using a template significantly reduces the time and cost of website development.

** Redesign Template — template with changing colors, fonts and other elements to the level corresponding to the corporate style of the customer.

*** CMS (content management system) — special software (software) that allows you to change the site settings (sections, buttons, etc.) and the content (texts, photos, videos) of the site to any person without the knowledge of a programmer.

**** 1C-Bitrix license is paid by the customer separately. Depending on the type of site, we will offer you the optimal type of license.

Tags:

Share:

Разработка сайтов на CMS Wordpress

Сайт на CMS Wordpress

Разработка сайтов на CMS Wordpress

Узнать стоимость

Прикрепить файл

Ваш запрос отправлен

Наши менеджеры изучат отправленный Вами запрос и ответят Вам в ближайшее время (до 3-х часов с момента поступления заявки).

Ответ будет предоставлен в рабочие дни в соответствии с графиком нашей работы — ПН-ПТ, c 9:00 до 18:00.

Разработка сайтов на CMS Wordpress

Заказать разработку сайта на Wordpress, получить консультацию или просто сориентироваться по ценам вы можете, связавшись с нашим офисом в Минске по тел. +375 (17) 307-06-27, +375 (44) 474-20-25 или написав нам на эл. почту info@itg-soft.by.

Что такое CMS Wordpress?

CMS Wordpress (сокращённо WP) — это самая популярная CMS среди всех систем управления сайтом, как платных так и бесплатных. Как и в любой CMS, в Wordpress можно удобно изменять содержимое сайта, не прибегая при этом к услугам веб-студий. Данная система управлением сайтом полностью бесплатна и крайне проста в управлении.

Wordpress отлично подойдет, если вам нужен несложный сайт, к примеру промо-сайт, сайт-визитка, лендинг-пейдж или простой корпоративный сайт. Сейчас, правда, на данной CMS делают и более сложные виды сайтов, к примеру сайты-каталоги и даже интернет-магазины, но мы же хотим посоветовать использовать для таких сложных сайтов специализированные CMS, к примеру, для интернет-магазинов — 1С-Битрикс, Magento или OpenCart.

Так как CMS Wordpress настолько распространена на рынке веб-разработки, то под данную CMS существует огромное число готовых шаблонов, причем очень качественных особенно в плане дизайна. Поэтому, если вы склоняетесь к тому, чтобы сделать несложный сайт на шаблоне, то CMS Wordpress — ваш выбор!

Преимущества CMS Wordpress

Возможностей у данной CMS очень много, как и у любой топовой CMS, поэтому выделим только главные особенности и преимущества:

  • простота, простота и ещё раз простота. CMS Wordpress на текущий момент является, пожалуй, самой простой и удобной в управлении со стороны заказчика CMS в мире. Эта, пожалуй, самая главная особенность данной CMS и делает её такой популярной. Хотим также отметить, что эта особенность действует только в том случае, если все части фронтенда* (видимой пользователю части сайта) привязаны к CMS. Дело в том, что часто заказчиков подкупает низкая стоимость за сайт и они заказывают разработку у фрилансеров, а те солидную часть сайта не привязывают к CMS.
  • огромное число платных и бесплатных шаблонов и расширений (плагинов), которые можно установить одним кликом мыши. Таким образом разработка, а также доработки по сайту на Wordpress, обойдутся вам на порядок дешевле, чем платных или малоизвестных CMS.
  • всё бесплатно. Сама CMS, а также базовый функционал всех самых нужных и полезных к ней расширений обычно распространяются бесплатно (по принципу «Free to play» — то есть вы платите только за расширенный функционал). При желании и наличии лишнего бюджета вы можете перейти на платные версии расширений, но обычно этого и не нужно, так как бесплатного функционала вполне хватает (плагины обычно делают по «принципу Парето» — 20% бесплатного функционала дают 80% пользы).
  • низкая стоимость техобслуживания и доработки сайта на Wordpress. Данная система проста не только для заказчика, но и для разработчиков. Поэтому, практически любая веб-студия сможет работать с вашим сайтом и при этом без завышения стоимости человека-часа.
  • легко масштабировать сайт и переходить даже с сайта-визитки на интернет-магазин. Этому способствует ещё тот факт, что платные шаблоны под Wordpress обычно делаются так, что в них содержится дизайн чуть ли не под любой тип сайта — в них встроены страницы для интернет-магазина, страницы для сайта-каталога, главная страница как лендинг-пейдж и другие полезные типы страниц.
  • полная адаптация под мобильные устройства. Бэкенд** (часть сайта для его наполнения) и практически все новые платные шаблоны полностью адаптированы под мобильные устройства.

Недостатки CMS Wordpress

Правильно говорить не «Это самая лучшая CMS и на ней можно сделать всё», а «Для этой конкретной задачи лучше всего подойдет эта CMS, а также при наличии дополнительного бюджета — эта»”. Поэтому важно знать минусы Wordpress и понимать в каком случае стоит её выбрать:

  • вероятность взлома повышена. Это связано с тем, что данная система очень популярна и имеет открытый код. Ввиду этого на ней тренируются, как начинающие разработчики, так и не только начинающие хакеры. Но не столь даже виноваты хакеры, сколько разработчики без опыта, которых веб-студии подсовывают заказчикам, пытаясь сэкономить. Больше всего этим грешат SEO-студии, которые также предлагают наряду с услугами по продвижению разработку сайтов и у которых отдел разработки состоит в большинстве своем из студентов, так как это не профилирующее их направление. В нашей веб-студии, помимо осуществления разработки опытными веб-специалистами, мы также дополнительно бесплатно устанавливаем и настраиваем плагины по защите сайта от взлома, которые сводят вероятность взлома к нулю.
  • не очень подходит для разработки сложных сайтов таких как, к примеру, интернет-магазинов. Конечно, многие скажут, что на WP можно сделать любой сайт, что по сути выполнимо, но мы всё равно советуем не использовать эту CMS для таких разработок, а использовать для тех же интернет-магазинов специализированные системы, такие как 1С-Битрикс, Magento или OpenCart. Данная CMS изначально позиционировалась как CMS для создания персональных блогов, не стоит этого забывать.

Администрирование

Благодаря своей простоте и удобству работать в бэкенде CMS Wordpress сущее удовольствие. Отметим самое важное на наш взгляд в работе с данной CMS:

  • обновление плагинов, а также ядра CMS, выполняется крайне просто — одним кликом. Также, начиняя с последних версий Wordpress, ядро данной CMS обновляется автоматически без необходимости вмешательства разработчиков.
  • основные SEO-параметры, такие, как мета-описание, мета ключевые слова и заголовки страниц в браузере (тайтлы), можно настроить отдельно для каждой страницы сайта. Также можно дополнительно установить бесплатные SEO-плагины для более полной настройки этих параметров, а также для анализа результатов их заполнения.
  • визуальный редактор позволяет создавать контент практически любой сложности — со вставкой таблиц, галерей, видеороликов и т.п. Этот функционал в Wordpress отлично проработан.
  • хотим отдельно отметить сторонний плагин Visual Composer (VC), который распространяется бесплатно и используется уже практически во всех самых последних шаблонах. Данный плагин позволяется обычному человеку без знаний в веб-разработке самому формировать страницы сайта, пожалуй, любой сложности. Хотите вставить слайдер — пожалуйста, блок новостей с автоматическим их выводом из CMS — просто щелкните тут и тут, форму заказа или обратной связи — да без проблем!
  • дополнительные языковые версии, формы заказа на любой вкус, плагины по защите и SEO-продвижению — всё это бесплатно доступно для установки прям через саму CMS.

Уникальная разработка

Несмотря на то, что обычно на CMS Wordpress разработка ведется на готовых решениях — шаблонах, на данной CMS без проблем можно сделать сайт с уникальным дизайном. Для этого верстальщики и программисты создают шаблон (в WP шаблон ещё называют темой, по англ. Theme) по дизайн-макетам, полученным от дизайнера. При сдаче проекта обычно такой шаблон передается заказчику ещё отдельно от самого сайта. В итоге при необходимости создания нового дизайна для сайта (желательно улучшать так сайт минимум 1 раз в 4-5 лет) достаточно создать по такой же схеме новый шаблон и подключить его к сайту вместо текущего. Весь контент при этом остается и будет задействован в новом шаблоне.

Важно! Крайне советуем вам на стадии сдачи проекта и обучения проверить все ли работы по созданию нового шаблона со стороны разработчиков сделаны правильно, а именно все ли части фронтенда сайта привязаны к CMS Wordpress, так как после подписания акта крайне сложно будет заставить студию-разработчика сделать это. Это нужно для того, чтобы вы могли любой контент сайта — логотип, контакты и т.п. — редактировать через CMS самостоятельно, а также, чтобы при обновлении CMS и плагинов ничего на сайте не «поломалось».

Шаблонные решения

Система Wordpress идеальный вариант для разработки сайта на шаблоне, а также на шаблоне с редизайном***. Купив шаблон всего за около 50 у.е., можно получить уже готовый сайт, который остается только наполнить. Так достигается экономия приблизительно в 1-3 тысячи у.е., так как не нужно платить за уникальный дизайн. В случае, если вы не хотите, чтобы даже «чувствовалось», что сайт на шаблоне, то вы можете заказать редизайн сайта, который обойдется в раз 5-10 дешевле создания уникального дизайна.

Такой вариант позволить сэкономить на разработке сайта, а сэкономленные средства пустить на интернет-маркетинг (SEO-продвижение, контекстную рекламу, SMO и др.), который крайне необходим особенно в момент запуска бизнеса.

Кому подойдет такой тип сайта:

  • небольшим (1-20 сотрудников) и в особенности начинающим компаниям
  • индивидуальным предпринимателям (ИП)
  • некоммерческим малобюджетным организациям — общественным объединениям, благотворительным организациям и т.д.

Примеры работ:

Цены

Цена разработки сайта на Wordpress зависит от сложности сайта (его типа) и выбора — будет ли сайт делаться на шаблоне или с нуля на уникальном дизайне. Ниже представлены ориентировочные цены, если вы решить заказать сайт на CMS Wordpress у нас:

Цены

Стоимость 1 человека-часа веб-разработчика в Минске варьируется от 30 до 80 BYN.
В нашей компании цена за 1 чел. час. = 30 BYN.

Сайт на CMS Wordpress на шаблоне Сайт на CMS Wordpress на шаблоне с редизайном Сайт на CMS Wordpress с уникальным дизайном
Что входит: Что входит: Что входит:
Лицензия CMS Wordpress Лицензия CMS Wordpress Лицензия CMS Wordpress
Купленный шаблон сайта Купленный шаблон сайта Уникальный дизайн
Установка и настройка шаблона Установка и настройка шаблона Создание нового шаблона на основе дизайн-макета
Редизайн шаблона под стилистику компании заказчика Разработка уникального дизайн-макета
При необходимости доп. HTML-верстка HTML-верстка дизайн-макета
При необходимости доп. PHP-программирование PHP-программирование

Разделы:

  • Главная
  • Товары / Услуги / Прайс-лист
  • Фотогалерея / Портфолио
  • Новости компании
  • Блог / Статьи
  • О компании
  • Контакты

Разделы:

  • Главная
  • Товары / Услуги / Прайс-лист
  • Фотогалерея / Портфолио
  • Новости компании
  • Блог / Статьи
  • О компании
  • Контакты

Разделы:

  • Главная
  • Товары / Услуги / Прайс-лист
  • Фотогалерея / Портфолио
  • Новости компании
  • Блог / Статьи
  • О компании
  • Контакты
Мобильная версия Мобильная версия Мобильная версия
Бесплатно: Бесплатно: Бесплатно:
Базовое SEO-продвижение (карта сайта /sitemap.xml, файл /robots.txt, заголовки H1, добавление в Яндекс.Вебмастер и Google Search Console)
Дополнительная защита сайта от взломов
Подключение SSL-сертификата (защищенный протокол https) Подключение SSL-сертификата (защищенный протокол https)
Подключение Live Chat Подключение Live Chat
Счетчики посещаемости (интеграция с Яндекс.Метрикой и Google Analytics) Счетчики посещаемости (интеграция с Яндекс.Метрикой и Google Analytics) Счетчики посещаемости (интеграция с Яндекс.Метрикой и Google Analytics)
Создание почтовых ящиков для корпоративной почты Создание почтовых ящиков для корпоративной почты Создание почтовых ящиков для корпоративной почты
Тестирование Тестирование Тестирование
Выездное обучение Выездное обучение Выездное обучение
Гарантия на работы до 3 месяц(-ев) Гарантия на работы до 6 месяц(-ев) Гарантия на работы до 12 месяц(-ев)
Сроки: Сроки: Сроки:
от 1 до 2 недель от 2 до 4 недель от 4 до 8 недель
Стоимость работ : Стоимость работ : Стоимость работ :
от 600 BYN от 1 200 BYN от 2 100 BYN
Заказать Заказать Заказать

Узнать стоимость

Прикрепить файл

Ваш запрос отправлен

Наши менеджеры изучат отправленный Вами запрос и ответят Вам в ближайшее время (до 3-х часов с момента поступления заявки).

Ответ будет предоставлен в рабочие дни в соответствии с графиком нашей работы — ПН-ПТ, c 9:00 до 18:00.

Примечания

* Фронтенд — часть сайта, которая доступная всем. По сути это и есть сам сайт — главная и внутренние его станицы, которые видит пользователь.

** Бэкенд — часть сайта, недоступная обычным посетителям сайта, но доступная владельцу сайта по логину и паролю. Тут сотрудники компании-владельца сайта могут редактировать и добавлять контент для сайта: тексты, картинки, логотип, ссылки в меню и так далее.

*** Редизайн шаблона — изменение дизайна шаблона в соответствии с брендбуком (логотипом, цветами и т.п.) компании / организации заказчика причем так, что об использовании шаблона может догадаться только веб-программист.

Примеры работ:

Сроки разработки

Сроки создания любого сайта напрямую зависят от его сложности. Чем сложнее проект, тем дольше он разрабатывается. Так:

  • сайт на шаблоне* — от 1 до 2 недель
  • сайт на шаблоне с редизайном** — от 2 до 4 недель
  • сайт с уникальным дизайном — от 4 до 8 недель

Почему компании выбирают нас:

  • сильное портфолио и экспертиза
  • возможность последующего SEO-продвижения сайта у разработчика
  • помощь в регистрации сайта в «БелГИЭ»
  • обязательная защита сайта от взломов и атак
  • гарантийное тех. обслуживание до 12 месяцев
  • тех. поддержка ПН-ПТ, c 9:00 до 18:00
  • 10 лет, 1 месяц и 22 дня на рынке Беларуси

В Рейтинге Байнета мы заняли:

Мы — победители конкурсов:

Примечания:

* Шаблон — наполовину готовый сайт с уже разработанным дизайном. Использование шаблона значительно снижает сроки и стоимость разработки сайта.

** Шаблон с редизайном — шаблон с изменением цветов, шрифтов и прочих элементов до уровня соответствующего корпоративной стилистике заказчика.

*** CMS (система управления сайтом) — специальное программное обеспечение (ПО), позволяющее изменять настройки сайта (разделы, кнопки и др.) и контент (тексты, фото, видео) сайта любому человеку, не обладая знаниями программиста.

**** Лицензия 1С-Битрикс оплачивается заказчиком отдельно. В зависимости от типа сайта мы предложим вам оптимальный тип лицензии.

Тэги:

Поделиться: