Web Development on CMS «Joomla!»

Website on CMS «Joomla!»

Web Development on CMS «Joomla!»

Hire Us

Attach files

Your request has been sent

Our managers will study the request you sent and will answer you shortly (up to 3 hours from the moment of receipt of the application).

An answer will be provided on business days in accordance with our work schedule — Mo-Fr, from 9:00 to 18:00.

Web Development on CMS «Joomla!»

You can order website development on the CMS “Joomla!”, Get a consultation or just navigate the prices by contacting our office in Minsk by phone +375 (17) 307-06-27, +375 (44) 474-20-25 or by emailing us mail info@itg-soft.by.

What is the CMS «Joomla!»?

CMS «Joomla!» (in Russian it is pronounced «CMS Jumla» and Translated from Swahor as «all together») - this is one of the most popular CMS-systems for content management in the world, which allows people to fill and edit sites without special knowledge in programming and HTML-layout . This system is distributed free under the GNU GPL (Free Software License).

It is important to understand that there are a lot of content management systems now and every programmer or studio says that the best for any purpose is the one on which they (their specialists) are able to work. Therefore, if you are convinced that this and this CMS is bad, and this is the only good, you can safely delete such advisers from the list of possible contractors for the development of the site. Professionals will be those employees, and, consequently, web studios who will ask you in detail what site you need and will offer the most suitable CMS for your request.

So, the content management system discussed in this article «Joomla!», perfect for creating corporate sites with responsive layout and unique design.

Benefits CMS «Joomla!»

Actually CMS Joomla! No wonder it is the second most popular CMS in the world. It contains, perhaps, all the features that any content management system now offers. And what she lacks can be added for free by installing third-party extensions with one click through the CMS itself.

We want to note the main features and advantages of this CMS:

  • the risks of not finding the right specialists to finalize the site in the future are zero. Since the CMS is “Joomla!” extremely popular (2nd place in the world in the number of sites on it), then the risk of not finding developers who will maintain and modify the site is reduced to zero. The fact is that often web studios that develop their own CMS offer the customer to create a website on them, which ties the customer forever to the web studio until he orders a new site on another CMS. Other studios simply have no reason to work with such sites and, as a result, to understand the device of these CMS
  • CMS itself and all its updates are free. No pitfalls and initially hidden information leading to additional spending in the future
  • a huge number of free extensions that you can easily modify and change their design for a new unique design. This allows you to significantly accelerate the development of the site and, as a result, reduce the budget for development
  • a huge number of paid extensions , as well as templates, which allows you to make a site quickly and cheaply by saving on a unique design. This type of site is ideal for companies that are just starting out.
  • extremely easy to create your own templates and extensions
  • backend* (part of the site for filling it) is fully optimized for mobile devices
  • scalability sites. So, if necessary, you can easily expand your site:
    • from the level of a business card site to a corporate site
    • from the corporate site level to the catalog site
    • from the level of the catalog site to the website of the online store, etc.
  • full or partial savings on maintenance. CMS «Joomla!» At the stage of site development, it allows you to easily attach all the front-end elements ** (the part of the site visible to the user) to yourself, which allows the customer to change everything if necessary, without contacting the programmers. It is worth noting that very often web studios do not do this, because the level of their programmers is trite or they want to save on development costs, and the customer does not see this, since he does not understand the details of web development. Unfortunately, we very often encounter such “sites with disabilities” that come to us for revision or maintenance.

Disadvantages CMS «Joomla!»

Like any content management system, paid or not, CMS "Joomla!" has along with its advantages a number of disadvantages:

  • considering the fact that this system is free, it has all the disadvantages of such systems, the most important of which is theincreased probability of hacking. This is due to the fact that free CMS are open source and very popular. In view of this, perhaps every second hacker tried to crack them during his career. But here we want to note that this drawback is now easily resolved in the CMS «Joomla!» due to automatic updating of the kernel of the system itself, as well as its extensions. Plus, our studio uses already purchased paid components, which nullify the possibility of hacking.
  • duplicate pages .This drawback is perhaps inherent in all CMS and can be easily resolved thanks to the correct configuration of Robots.txt, as well as the desire to install additional SEO-extensions
  • average level of “piling up” and, accordingly, the difficulty of working with the CMS interface .In view of this, this CMS is ideal for creating corporate sites on it with a complex structure and relatively complex functionality, but not simple business card sites (it’s best for them CMS «Wordpress»).

Administration

CMS «Joomla!» shows high flexibility and ease of administration:

  • almost everything can be changed on the site via CMS, without resorting to paid services of programmers
  • full editing of the description on each page of the site is possible: editing tags <title>, <description>, <keywords>, creating CNC (human-readable) links. This greatly improves the ranking of the site in search engines.
  • postponed publication of articles and news is possible. So, for example, if you go on vacation, you can create several articles on the site with the desired publication dates, and the system itself will display the articles on the right day
  • perhaps the distribution of access rights to various sections of the site by login and password
  • ease of installation and configuration of modules, plug-ins and components to expand the functionality of the site. These extensions can be: photo gallery, slider, calendar of events, blog, "Share" buttons for social. networks and much more
  • quick and convenient creation of an unlimited number of language versions is already integrated into the CMS. Moreover, all this is free
  • flexible customization of feedback forms and order forms

Unique design

«Joomla!» great for developing sites with a unique design, even though it is often associated with sites made on templates. This is due to the fact that this CMS is very simple and it is easiest for a novice web developer to start with it and make sites, of course, on templates. Here are some examples of sites with a unique design, made using CMS «Joomla!»:

If you still doubt that «Joomla!» you can make a complex site (usually it is caused by rumors from programmers who can work only with other CMS), then contact us - we will make a great site for you on the CMS «Joomla!» and prove the opposite =).

Work examples:

Template solutions

Also sites on «Joomla!» are developed using so-called template solutions or templates.

A template is actually a ready-made website with a pre-designed design and installed modules. It remains only to install this site on the hosting and fill it with content (texts and pictures).

Such solutions are perfect for small start-up organizations, as well as individual entrepreneurs, since the cost and development time are extremely small. Having ordered a site on a template, you can start it in 1-2 weeks and start it Internet promotion in order to start getting first customers.

Prices

The development price of any site depends on two components:

The first is the time it takes to develop the site. So, developing a site on a template can take from a couple of days to 1-2 weeks, and developing a unique site from 3-4 weeks to several months.

The second is the cost per 1 hour of a web developer: programmer, layout designer, designer, project manager, etc. ..

You can focus on the following amounts when ordering a site on «Joomla!» with us:

Prices

Cost of 1 person-hour "web developer"in Minsk varies from 30 to 80 BYN.
In our company, the price for 1 pax hour. = 30 BYN.

Website on CMS «Joomla!» template based Website on CMS «Joomla!» on redesign template Website on CMS «Joomla!» with unique design
What is included: What is included: What is included:
License CMS Joomla! License CMS Joomla! License CMS Joomla!
Purchased website template Purchased website template Unique design
Install and configure the template Install and configure the template Create a template based on the layout
Redesign of the template for the style of the customer’s company creation of a unique layout design
If necessary, additional HTML-coding HTML-coding
If necessary, additional PHP programming PHP programming

Sections:

  • Main
  • Products / Services / Price List
  • Photo gallery / Portfolio
  • News
  • Blog / Articles
  • About
  • Contacts

Sections:

  • Main
  • Products / Services / Price List
  • Photo gallery / Portfolio
  • News
  • Blog / Articles
  • About
  • Contacts

Sections:

  • Main
  • Products / Services / Price List
  • Photo gallery / Portfolio
  • News
  • Blog / Articles
  • About
  • Contacts
Mobile version Mobile version Mobile version
Free: Free: Free:
Basic SEO promotion (sitemap /sitemap.xml, file /robots.txt, H1 headers, addition to Yandex.Webmaster and Google Search Console)
Additional site protection against hacking
SSL certificate connection (secure https protocol) SSL certificate connection (secure https protocol)
Live Chat Connection Live Chat Connection
Attendance counters (integration with Yandex.Metrica and Google Analytics) Attendance counters (integration with Yandex.Metrica and Google Analytics) Attendance counters (integration with Yandex.Metrica and Google Analytics)
Creating Corporate Mailboxes Creating Corporate Mailboxes Creating Corporate Mailboxes
Testing Testing Testing
Field training Field training Field training
Warranty up to 3 months Warranty up to 6 months Warranty up to 12 months
Timing: Timing: Timing:
from 1 to 2 weeks from 2 to 4 weeks from 4 to 8 weeks
The cost of work: The cost of work: The cost of work:
600 BYN 1 200 BYN 2 100 BYN
Order Order Order

Hire Us

Attach files

Your request has been sent

Our managers will study the request you sent and will answer you shortly (up to 3 hours from the moment of receipt of the application).

An answer will be provided on business days in accordance with our work schedule — Mo-Fr, from 9:00 to 18:00.

Notes

* The backend is a part of the site that is inaccessible to ordinary visitors to the site, but accessible to the site owner by login and password. Here the employees of the company owning the site can edit and add content for the site: texts, pictures, logo, links in the menu, and so on.

** The frontend is the part of the site that is accessible to everyone. In fact, this is the site itself - the main and internal pages that the user sees.

Work examples:

Development timeline

The timing of the creation of any site directly depends on its complexity. The more complex the project, the longer it takes to develop. So:

  • website on the template* — from 1 to 2 weeks
  • website with redesign template** — from 2 to 4 weeks
  • site with a unique design — from 4 to 8 weeks

Why companies choose us:

  • strong portfolio and expertise
  • possibility of subsequent SEO website promotion at the developer
  • assistance in registering a site in «BelGIE»
  • mandatory protection of the site from hacks and attacks
  • warranty tech. service up to 12 months
  • technical support Mo-Fr, from 9:00 to 18:00
  • 10 years, 8 months и 7 days on the market of Belarus

In the rating of Baynet we took:

We are the winners of competitions:

Notes:

* Template — half-finished site with an already developed design. Using a template significantly reduces the time and cost of website development.

** Redesign Template — template with changing colors, fonts and other elements to the level corresponding to the corporate style of the customer.

*** CMS (content management system) — special software (software) that allows you to change the site settings (sections, buttons, etc.) and the content (texts, photos, videos) of the site to any person without the knowledge of a programmer.

**** 1C-Bitrix license is paid by the customer separately. Depending on the type of site, we will offer you the optimal type of license.

Tags:

Share:

Разработка сайтов на CMS «Joomla!»

Сайт на CMS «Joomla!»

Разработка сайтов на CMS «Joomla!»

Узнать стоимость

Прикрепить файл

Ваш запрос отправлен

Наши менеджеры изучат отправленный Вами запрос и ответят Вам в ближайшее время (до 3-х часов с момента поступления заявки).

Ответ будет предоставлен в рабочие дни в соответствии с графиком нашей работы — ПН-ПТ, c 9:00 до 18:00.

Разработка сайтов на CMS «Joomla!»

Заказать разработку сайта на CMS «Joomla!», получить консультацию или просто сориентироваться по ценам вы можете, связавшись с нашим офисом в Минске по тел. +375 (17) 307-06-27, +375 (44) 474-20-25 или написав нам на эл. почту info@itg-soft.by.

Что такое CMS «Joomla!»?

CMS «Joomla!» (на русском языке произносится как «ЦМС Джумла» и переводится с языка Суахили как «все вместе») — это одна из самых популярных в мире CMS-систем управления сайтом, позволяющая наполнять и редактировать сайты людям без специальных знаний в программировании и HTML-верстке. Данная система распространяется бесплатно под лицензией GNU GPL (лицензия свободного программного обеспечения).

Важно понимать, что систем управления сайтом сейчас существует очень много и каждый программист или студия говорят, что самая лучшая для любых целей именно та, на которой они (их специалисты) умеют работать. Поэтому, если вас будут убеждать, что эта и эта CMS плохая, а это единственно хорошая, можете смело вычеркивать таких советчиков из списка возможных подрядчиков по разработке сайта. Профессионалами будут те сотрудники, а, следовательно, и веб-студии, которые расспросят вас детально какой сайт вам нужен и предложат под ваш запрос самые подходящие CMS.

Так, рассматриваемая в этой статье система управления сайтом «Joomla!», идеально подходит для создания корпоративных сайтов с адаптивной версткой и уникальным дизайном.

Преимущества CMS «Joomla!»

На самом деле CMS Joomla! не зря является второй по популярности CMS в мире. Она содержит, пожалуй, все возможности, которые сейчас предлагает любая система управления сайтом. А то, чего ей не хватает, можно бесплатно добавить за счет установки сторонних расширений одним кликом через саму CMS.

Хотим отметить главные особенности и преимущества данной CMS:

  • риски не найти нужных специалистов по доработке сайта в будущем равны нулю. Так как CMS «Joomla!» крайне популярна (2-е место в мире по числу сайтов на ней), то риск не найти разработчиков, которые будут поддерживать и дорабатывать сайт сводятся к нулю. Дело в том, что часто веб-студии, которые разрабатывают свои собственные CMS, предлагают заказчику делать сайт на них, что привязывает заказчика навсегда к веб-студии, пока он не закажет новый сайт на другой CMS. Другим студиям просто же нет резона работать с такими сайтами и, как следствие, разбираться в устройстве этих CMS
  • сама CMS и все её обновления бесплатны. Никаких подводных камней и скрытой поначалу информации, ведущих в будущем к дополнительным тратам
  • огромное число бесплатных расширений, которые можно легко доработать и изменить их оформление под новый уникальный дизайн. Это позволяет значительно ускорить разработку сайта и, как следствие, сократить бюджет на разработку
  • огромное число платных расширений, а также шаблонов, что позволяет сделать сайт быстро и дешево за счет экономии на уникальном дизайне. Такой вариант сайтов идеально подходит компаниям, которые только начинают свою работу
  • крайне легко создавать свои собственные шаблоны и расширения
  • бэкенд* (часть сайта для его наполнения) полностью оптимизирован под мобильные устройства
  • заложена возможность масштабирования сайтов. Так, при необходимости вы без труда сможете расширить ваш сайт:
    • с уровня сайта-визитки — до корпоративного сайта
    • с уровня корпоративного сайта — до сайта-каталога
    • с уровня сайта-каталога — до сайта интернет-магазина и т.д.
  • полная или частичная экономия на техобслуживании. CMS «Joomla!» позволяет на стадии разработки сайта легко привязать к себе все элементы фронтенда** (видимой пользователю части сайта), что позволяет заказчику при необходимости всё поменять самому, не обращаясь к программистам. Стоит заметить, что очень часто веб-студии этого не делают, так как банально уровень их программистов низок или они хотят сэкономить на затратах на разработку, а заказчик не видит этого, так как не разбирается в деталях веб-разработки. К сожалению, мы очень часто сталкиваемся с такими «сайтами-инвалидами», которые попадают к нам на доработку или техобслуживание.

Недостатки CMS «Joomla!»

Как и любая система управления сайтом, платная или нет, CMS «Joomla!» имеет наряду со своими преимуществами ряд недостатков:

  • учитывая то, что данная система бесплатная, то ей присущи все минусы таких систем, самый главный из которых — повышенная вероятность взлома. Это вызвано тем, что бесплатные CMS имеют открытый код и огромную популярность. Ввиду этого, пожалуй, каждый второй хакер пытался за свою карьеру их взломать. Но тут хотим отметить, что этот недостаток сейчас легко решается в CMS «Joomla!» за счет автоматического обновления ядра самой системы, а также её расширений. Плюс к этому наша студия использует уже приобретенные платные компоненты, которые сводят к нулю возможность взлома.
  • дубли страниц. Этот недостаток, пожалуй, присущ всем CMS и легко решается благодаря правильной настройке Robots.txt, а также при желании установки дополнительных SEO-расширений
  • средний уровень «нагромождённости» и, соответственно, сложности работы с интерфейсом CMS. Ввиду этого данная CMS идеально подходит для создания на ней корпоративных сайтов со сложной структурой и относительно сложным функционалом, но не простых сайтов-визиток (для них лучше всего подойдет CMS «Wordpress»).

Администрирование

CMS «Joomla!» показывает высокую гибкость и удобство в администрировании:

  • практически всё можно на сайте можно изменить через CMS, не прибегая к платным услугам программистов
  • возможно полное редактирование описания на каждой странице сайта: редактирование тегов <title>, <description>, <keywords>, создание ЧПУ (человеко-понятных) ссылок. Это значительно улучшает ранжирование сайта в поисковых системах
  • возможна отсроченная публикация статей и новостей. Так, например, если вы выходите в отпуск, то можете создать несколько статей на сайте с нужными датами публикации, а система сама отобразит статьи в нужный день
  • возможно, распределение прав доступа к различным разделам сайта по логину и паролю
  • простота установки и настройки модулей, плагинов и компонентов для расширения функциональных возможностей сайта. Этими расширениями могут быть: фотогалерея, слайдер, календарь событий, блог, кнопки «Поделиться» для соц. сетей и многое другое
  • быстрое и удобное создание неограниченного числа языковых версий уже в встроено в CMS. При этом всё это бесплатно
  • гибкая настройка форм обратной связи и форм заказа

Уникальная разработка

«Joomla!» отлично подходит для разработки сайтов с уникальным дизайном, даже несмотря на то, что она часто ассоциируется с сайтами, сделанными на шаблонах. Это связано с тем, что данная CMS очень проста и начинающему веб-разработчику проще всего начать именно с неё и делать сайты, естественно, на шаблонах. Вот несколько примеров сайтов с уникальным дизайном, сделанных с использованием CMS «Joomla!»:

Если вы всё равно сомневаетесь в том, что на «Joomla!» можно сделать сложный сайт (обычно это вызвано слухами от программистов, которые умеют работать только с другими CMS), то обращайтесь к нам — мы сделаем для вас отличный сайт на CMS «Joomla!» и докажем обратное =).

Примеры работ:

Шаблонные решения

Также сайты на «Joomla!» разрабатываются с использованием так называемых шаблонных решений или шаблонов.

Шаблон — это фактически готовый сайт с заранее разработанным дизайном и установленными модулями. Остается лишь установить этот сайт на хостинг и наполнить его контентом (текстами и картинками).

Такие решения отлично подойдут небольшим начинающим организациям, а также ИП, так как стоимость и сроки разработки крайне малы. Заказав сайт на шаблоне, вы сможете уже через 1-2 недели его запустить и начать его продвижение в интернете для того, чтобы начать получать первых клиентов.

Цены

Цена разработки любого сайта зависит от двух составляющих:

Первая — это время, которое понадобится на разработку сайта. Так, разработка сайта на шаблоне может занимать от пары дней и до 1-2 недель, а разработка уникального сайта от 3-4 недель и до нескольких месяцев.

Вторая — это стоимость за 1 час веб-разработчика: программиста, верстальщика, дизайнера, менеджера проекта и т.д..

Вы можете ориентироваться на следующие суммы при заказе сайта на «Joomla!» у нас:

Цены

Стоимость 1 человека-часа веб-разработчика в Минске варьируется от 30 до 80 BYN.
В нашей компании цена за 1 чел. час. = 30 BYN.

Сайт на CMS «Joomla!» на шаблоне Сайт на CMS «Joomla!» на шаблоне с редизайном Сайт на CMS «Joomla!» с уникальным дизайном
Что входит: Что входит: Что входит:
Лицензия CMS Joomla! Лицензия CMS Joomla! Лицензия CMS Joomla!
Купленный шаблон сайта Купленный шаблон сайта Уникальный дизайн
Установка и настройка шаблона Установка и настройка шаблона Создание нового шаблона на основе дизайн-макета
Редизайн шаблона под стилистику компании заказчика Разработка уникального дизайн-макета
При необходимости доп. HTML-верстка HTML-верстка дизайн-макета
При необходимости доп. PHP-программирование PHP-программирование

Разделы:

  • Главная
  • Товары / Услуги / Прайс-лист
  • Фотогалерея / Портфолио
  • Новости компании
  • Блог / Статьи
  • О компании
  • Контакты

Разделы:

  • Главная
  • Товары / Услуги / Прайс-лист
  • Фотогалерея / Портфолио
  • Новости компании
  • Блог / Статьи
  • О компании
  • Контакты

Разделы:

  • Главная
  • Товары / Услуги / Прайс-лист
  • Фотогалерея / Портфолио
  • Новости компании
  • Блог / Статьи
  • О компании
  • Контакты
Мобильная версия Мобильная версия Мобильная версия
Бесплатно: Бесплатно: Бесплатно:
Базовое SEO-продвижение (карта сайта /sitemap.xml, файл /robots.txt, заголовки H1, добавление в Яндекс.Вебмастер и Google Search Console)
Дополнительная защита сайта от взломов
Подключение SSL-сертификата (защищенный протокол https) Подключение SSL-сертификата (защищенный протокол https)
Подключение Live Chat Подключение Live Chat
Счетчики посещаемости (интеграция с Яндекс.Метрикой и Google Analytics) Счетчики посещаемости (интеграция с Яндекс.Метрикой и Google Analytics) Счетчики посещаемости (интеграция с Яндекс.Метрикой и Google Analytics)
Создание почтовых ящиков для корпоративной почты Создание почтовых ящиков для корпоративной почты Создание почтовых ящиков для корпоративной почты
Тестирование Тестирование Тестирование
Выездное обучение Выездное обучение Выездное обучение
Гарантия на работы до 3 месяц(-ев) Гарантия на работы до 6 месяц(-ев) Гарантия на работы до 12 месяц(-ев)
Сроки: Сроки: Сроки:
от 1 до 2 недель от 2 до 4 недель от 4 до 8 недель
Стоимость работ : Стоимость работ : Стоимость работ :
от 600 BYN от 1 200 BYN от 2 100 BYN
Заказать Заказать Заказать

Узнать стоимость

Прикрепить файл

Ваш запрос отправлен

Наши менеджеры изучат отправленный Вами запрос и ответят Вам в ближайшее время (до 3-х часов с момента поступления заявки).

Ответ будет предоставлен в рабочие дни в соответствии с графиком нашей работы — ПН-ПТ, c 9:00 до 18:00.

Примечания

* Бэкенд — часть сайта, недоступная обычным посетителям сайта, но доступная владельцу сайта по логину и паролю. Тут сотрудники компании-владельца сайта могут редактировать и добавлять контент для сайта: тексты, картинки, логотип, ссылки в меню и так далее.

** Фронтенд — часть сайта, которая доступная всем. По сути это и есть сам сайт — главная и внутренние его станицы, которые видит пользователь.

Примеры работ:

Сроки разработки

Сроки создания любого сайта напрямую зависят от его сложности. Чем сложнее проект, тем дольше он разрабатывается. Так:

  • сайт на шаблоне* — от 1 до 2 недель
  • сайт на шаблоне с редизайном** — от 2 до 4 недель
  • сайт с уникальным дизайном — от 4 до 8 недель

Почему компании выбирают нас:

  • сильное портфолио и экспертиза
  • возможность последующего SEO-продвижения сайта у разработчика
  • помощь в регистрации сайта в «БелГИЭ»
  • обязательная защита сайта от взломов и атак
  • гарантийное тех. обслуживание до 12 месяцев
  • тех. поддержка ПН-ПТ, c 9:00 до 18:00
  • 10 лет, 0 месяцев и 23 дня на рынке Беларуси

В Рейтинге Байнета мы заняли:

Мы — победители конкурсов:

Примечания:

* Шаблон — наполовину готовый сайт с уже разработанным дизайном. Использование шаблона значительно снижает сроки и стоимость разработки сайта.

** Шаблон с редизайном — шаблон с изменением цветов, шрифтов и прочих элементов до уровня соответствующего корпоративной стилистике заказчика.

*** CMS (система управления сайтом) — специальное программное обеспечение (ПО), позволяющее изменять настройки сайта (разделы, кнопки и др.) и контент (тексты, фото, видео) сайта любому человеку, не обладая знаниями программиста.

**** Лицензия 1С-Битрикс оплачивается заказчиком отдельно. В зависимости от типа сайта мы предложим вам оптимальный тип лицензии.

Тэги:

Поделиться: