Web Development on «1C-Bitrix»

Website on «1C-Bitrix»

Web Development on CMS «1C-Bitrix: Site Management»

Hire Us

Attach files

Your request has been sent

Our managers will study the request you sent and will answer you shortly (up to 3 hours from the moment of receipt of the application).

An answer will be provided on business days in accordance with our work schedule — Mo-Fr, from 9:00 to 18:00.

Web Development on CMS «1C-Bitrix: Site Management»

You can order website development on the CMS "1C-Bitrix: Site Management", get advice or just navigate the prices, by contacting our office in Minsk by phone +375 (17) 307-06-27, +375 (44) 474-20-25 or by emailing us mail info@itg-soft.by.

What is CMS* «1C-Bitrix: Site Management»?

CMS «1C-Bitrix: Site Management» (abbreviated as «Bitrix» or «1C-Bitrix») is the most popular content management system in the CIS among all paid systems. Like any content management system, 1C-Bitrix allows an ordinary employee of any company, even being just a PC user, to manage and add content on a website.

1C-Bitrix is best suited for development online store or complex thematic sites such as medical organization website, website of an educational institution (school, university, etc.), state organization website. The prerequisites for choosing 1C-Bitrix as the basis for such projects are obvious: for online stores - this is the presence in the CMS of marketing tools and everything that is needed for an online store, and for the sites of government organizations - perhaps 100% protection of the site from hacking, as well as compliance with the basic standards for sites, namely GOSTs, Belarus, Russia and other CIS countries (for Belarus, this GOST STB 2105-2012).

Benefits «1C-Bitrix: Site Management»

«1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом»

Plus, like any CMS, 1C-Bitrix has enough, so we decided to highlight exactly the key advantages of this CMS relative to others:

  • is well suited for a site that is non-standard in terms of functionality. The architecture of 1C-Bitrix is ​​built on info blocks that can be modified almost anywhere. This is what allows you to implement a site on this CMS, the functionality of which is non-standard and must be implemented differently on each page.
  • built-in advanced tools for online stores. The most expensive editions of CMS “1C-Bitrix: Site Management”, namely “Small Business” and “Business”, include special tools for working with the site just like with an online store, including: Discounts on various algorithms, Currencies (one in “Small business”, 2 or more in “Business”), Warehouse accounting, Trade catalog, Integration with CRM, Shop management wizard, etc. < / li>
  • the system is fully ready forintegration with 1C. Since 1C-Bitrix is ​​fully compatible with “1C: Enterprise”, in the future you will be able to produce and maintain with minimal cost data exchange between your site and 1C. Unfortunately, for this task, you still have to involve web developers. How much does it cost and how does it take to calculate depending on the functionality of the site and the settings of 1C itself. Contact us - we will help you answer these questions!
  • increased protection of the site from hacking. If you want to reduce the risk of hacking the site or are the responsible person of the state organization for which you are considering creating the site, 1C-Bitrix will be a good choice for you.
  • built-in advanced Internet marketing tools. The most expensive editions of CMS “1C-Bitrix: Site Management” (“Expert” and “Business”) include additional tools that allow you to analyze the behavior of website visitors and Based on this, draw conclusions about what needs to be changed on the site in order to increase the conversion ** of the site.
  • easy editing and adding content from the frontend *** of the site. If you want to edit something, you can do it right on the front pages of the site and save time on searching the backend *** (admin ** *) of the required info block *****. In all the most popular professional ones (that is, we don’t consider site builders) CMS is also present, but our opinion is that it is better implemented in CMS 1C-Bitrix.
  • high-quality templates and solutions. Since 1C-Bitrix is ​​a paid site management system and is not very easy for programmers, the “login threshold” for web developers has been raised and not every second one can easily start make decisions. Therefore, ready-made solutions are made much better, both in terms of code quality and design, than the same solutions in other control systems.
  • mobile applications and their integration with the site. For the most expensive editions of 1C-Bitiriks for the online store, namely “Small Business” and “Business”, there is a1C-Bitrix platform : Mobile application ”, with which you can create applications for iOS and Android, the data which will automatically come from the site. The platform is also paid and in order to develop applications, you will have to attract developers again.

Disadvantages «1C-Bitrix: Site Management»

There is no perfect CMS. Each of them has its pros and cons. Therefore, we tried not to praise or scold each of them “what the light stands for”, but to highlight the pros and cons, respectively:

  • «heavy» system. This means that this CMS is demanding on hosting parameters and it will not work out with the simplest (virtual) hosting, unless, of course, you have the easiest business card site 5 pages. Perhaps one of the reasons for this is that each page of the site in 1C-Bitrix is a separate PHP file. The developers of all the top CMS, whether paid or not, make them in such a way as to avoid the appearance of unnecessary files, since their number directly affects the speed of the site, which cannot be said about 1C-Bitrix. As a result, hosting for this CMS should be more powerful than for, say, free CMS Joomla! or Wordpress.
  • front-end site editing interface is not adaptive. Simply put - in 1C-Bitrix editing site elements without going into the admin panel can only be convenient from devices with high screen resolution.
  • difficult to choose the right edition. A strong bias towards marketing and distribution of licenses through partners has led to the fact that it is extremely difficult for an ordinary person who is not related to the Internet and site building in particular to choose the right edition for “1C-Bitrix: Site Management” and not be mistaken. Therefore, we strongly recommend that you decide what tasks the site will have to solve and contact us, and we will help you find the right edition.
  • overpayment for programmer services. If you need to do something on the site that is not in the ready-made modules from 1C-Bitrix, then the programmer will have to write a new solution from scratch. You can try to take the finished one from Macrketpleys (online store of extensions from 1C-Bitrix), but it will most likely have to be redone, plus you still have to buy it. In addition to all this, since writing code for 1C-Bitrix is more difficult, the programmer level should be higher, and the cost of a man-hour will be higher, respectively.
  • the system is completely paid. The cost of a license, depending on its edition (a set of modules and, accordingly, capabilities), ranges from about 100 to 1000 cu Moreover, if you want to get all the functionality that you see in advertising articles, you will have to buy the most expensive license.
  • you cannot buy separately the necessary functionality. Each edition contains a certain number of blocks and you cannot separately buy an additional block from another, you need to pay the entire license.
  • paid license renewals. In order to continue to be able to update the 1C-Bitrix system together with its blocks, you need to buy license renewals. If you do not buy them, then the site will not stop working, but from the point of view of, at least security, updates need to be done. There are currently 2 extension options: preferential (22% of the license cost) within 1 month from the date the license expires and standard (60% of the license cost), which you can do if you do not have time or do not want to do preferential.

Licenses «1C-Bitrix: Site Management»

Licenses (or editions) in 1C-Bitrix is essentially a marketing distinction of the CMS itself in terms of functionality and, accordingly, price. Want to get all the features and functionality of CMS 1C-Bitrix - purchase the most expensive edition.

Licenses differ from each other in the number of functional modules, as well as features that are not always obvious. For example, the number of currencies in the Small Business editorial office is limited to only one currency. Therefore, when choosing the right edition it is better to contact us, and we will tell you which edition is best suited for your new site.

All of them can be divided into 2 types — editions for a simple site such as a business card site or a simple corporate site («Start» и «Standard») and editions for the online store and catalog site («Small business» and «Business»):

Technology «Composite site»

If you want your new or already created on 1C-Bitrix website to load instantly - 100 times faster, then you can order a service from us «Composite site».

This revision of the site will allow you to download the most important thing on the site (static data) - navigation, texts, structure - instantly, and the rest of the heavy data (dynamic) - pictures, JavaScript - gradually load.

Technology «Composite site» can:

Unique solutions

Since the 1C-Bitrix content management system is a premium system, website development is usually carried out on it from scratch, that is, with a unique design with its subsequent binding to the CMS. This is also facilitated by the architectural peculiarity of this CMS - it is really convenient to develop non-standard sites on it and make any designer's ideas come true.

Important! 1C-Bitrix has its own characteristics that should be taken into account during development, therefore, before coordinating the internal structure of the site and design, make sure that they are all taken into account. For example, the standard menu mechanism in 1C-Bitrix supports a maximum of 3 nesting. To make nesting more, you have to pay extra hours for the programmer.

The one who already worked with CMS «1C-Bitrix: Site Management» easily recognizes the design and interface of this system. For everyone else, we want to give a few screenshots with the functionality of this CMS:

Ready-made solutions

Although usually 1C-Bitrix is ordered to develop a site with a unique design, but very often ready-made solutions look and are designed at the same level and even better. The quality of such solutions is really high and at the same time they include extremely useful functionality - a basket has been worked out and the user’s path from choosing a product to purchasing it, mobile version (adaptive design), they are made according to technology «Composite site», various color schemes and much more.

The only relative minus is that there are not many good ready-made solutions and the sites on them are similar to each other. An excellent way to fix this minus is to order a redesign of a ready-made solution. In this case, the new site can be distinguished from the unique only in small details..

Also, under the CMS «1C-Bitrix: Site Management» there are specialized ready-made solutions, namely:

  • Solutions for government organizations (sites for the city executive committee, tax office, subway, etc.)
  • Health Solutions (site for a clinic, hospital, medical research organization, etc.)
  • Education Solutions (site for school, university, college, etc.)
Готовое решение «Сайт медицинской организации»
Готовое решение «Официальный сайт государственной организации»
Готовое решение «Сайт школы»

Work examples:

Development timeline

The timing of the creation of any site directly depends on its complexity. The more complex the project, the longer it takes to develop. So:

  • website on the template* — from 1 to 2 months
  • website with redesign template** — from 2 to 3 months
  • site with a unique design — from 3 to 4 months

Prices

The price of the site depends entirely on the number of man-hours, which is calculated by us after receiving from you filled BRIF. If you have any difficulties in filling it out, then contact us and we will answer any of your questions, and if necessary we will send our manager to you who will help you and tell you everything down to the smallest details on all your questions.

The type of edition, and, accordingly, the cost of the CMS “1C-Bitrix: Site Management” license is determined by us depending on the type of site you choose and additional functionality that you want to see on the site.

Important! The cost of the license is included in the total cost of work.

Website on «1C-Bitrix» Turnkey solution Website on «1C-Bitrix» Turnkey solution with redesign Website on «1C-Bitrix» unique solutions
What is included: What is included: What is included:
License «1C-Bitrix: Site Management» as amended in accordance with the terms of reference for the site License «1C-Bitrix: Site Management» as amended in accordance with the terms of reference for the site License «1C-Bitrix: Site Management» as amended in accordance with the terms of reference for the site
Purchased Turnkey solution Purchased Turnkey solution Unique design
Installation and configuration of a turnkey solution Installation and configuration of a turnkey solution Creation of a new design-based solution
Redesign of the finished solution to the style of the customer’s company creation of a unique layout design
If necessary, additional HTML-coding HTML-coding
If necessary, additional PHP programming PHP programming

Sections:

  • Main
  • Products / Services / Price List
  • Photo gallery / Portfolio
  • News
  • Blog / Articles
  • About
  • Contacts

Sections:

  • Main
  • Products / Services / Price List
  • Photo gallery / Portfolio
  • News
  • Blog / Articles
  • About
  • Contacts

Sections:

  • Main
  • Products / Services / Price List
  • Photo gallery / Portfolio
  • News
  • Blog / Articles
  • About
  • Contacts
Mobile version Mobile version Mobile version
Free: Free: Free:
Basic SEO promotion (sitemap /sitemap.xml, file /robots.txt, H1 headers, addition to Yandex.Webmaster and Google Search Console)
Additional site protection against hacking
SSL certificate connection (secure https protocol) SSL certificate connection (secure https protocol)
Live Chat Connection Live Chat Connection
Attendance counters (integration with Yandex.Metrica and Google Analytics) Attendance counters (integration with Yandex.Metrica and Google Analytics) Attendance counters (integration with Yandex.Metrica and Google Analytics)
Creating Corporate Mailboxes Creating Corporate Mailboxes Creating Corporate Mailboxes
Testing Testing Testing
Field training Field training Field training
Warranty up to 12 months Warranty up to 12 months Warranty up to 12 months
Timing: Timing: Timing:
from 1 to 2 months from 2 to 3 months from 3 to 4 months
The cost of work: The cost of work: The cost of work:
2 100 BYN 3 900 BYN 6 000 BYN
Order Order Order

Why companies choose us:

  • strong portfolio and expertise
  • possibility of subsequent SEO website promotion at the developer
  • assistance in registering a site in «BelGIE»
  • mandatory protection of the site from hacks and attacks
  • warranty tech. service up to 12 months
  • technical support Mo-Fr, from 9:00 to 18:00
  • 10 years, 6 months и 6 days on the market of Belarus

In the rating of Baynet we took:

We are the winners of competitions:

Hire Us

Attach files

Your request has been sent

Our managers will study the request you sent and will answer you shortly (up to 3 hours from the moment of receipt of the application).

An answer will be provided on business days in accordance with our work schedule — Mo-Fr, from 9:00 to 18:00.

Notes

*** CMS (content management system) — special software (software) that allows you to change the site settings (sections, buttons, etc.) and the content (texts, photos, videos) of the site to any person without the knowledge of a programmer.

** Site conversion — the ratio of unique visitors to your site to the number of people who visited the site and performed the targeted action - who bought, called, wrote, etc.

*** Frontend — part of the site that is accessible to everyone. In fact, this is the site itself - the main and internal pages that the user sees.

**** Backend («admin») — part of the site that is inaccessible to ordinary visitors to the site, but accessible to the site owner by login and password. Here the employees of the company owning the site can edit and add content for the site: texts, pictures, logo, links in the menu, and so on..

***** Info blocks (information blocks) — So in 1C-Bitrix structural elements are called, from which the programmer essentially builds the site. Each info block is configured as needed by the programmer, etc. every time we get new functionality.

Tags:

Share:

Разработка сайтов на «1С-Битрикс»

Сайт на «1С-Битрикс»

Разработка сайтов на CMS «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом»

Узнать стоимость

Прикрепить файл

Ваш запрос отправлен

Наши менеджеры изучат отправленный Вами запрос и ответят Вам в ближайшее время (до 3-х часов с момента поступления заявки).

Ответ будет предоставлен в рабочие дни в соответствии с графиком нашей работы — ПН-ПТ, c 9:00 до 18:00.

Разработка сайтов на CMS «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом»

Заказать разработку сайта на CMS «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом», получить консультацию или просто сориентироваться по ценам вы можете, связавшись с нашим офисом в Минске по тел. +375 (17) 317-89-58, +375 (44) 474-20-25 или написав нам на эл. почту info@itg-soft.by.

Что такое CMS* «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом»?

CMS «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом» (сокр. — «Битрикс» или «1С-Битрикс») — это самая популярная в СНГ система управления сайтом среди всех платных систем. Как и любая система управления сайтом, 1С-Битрикс позволяет рядовому сотруднику любой компании, будучи даже просто пользователем ПК, управлять и добавлять контент на веб-сайт.

1С-Битрикс лучше всего подойдет для разработки интернет-магазина или сложных тематических сайтов, таких как сайт медицинской организации, сайт учебного заведения (школы, ВУЗа и др.), сайт государственной организации. Предпосылки для выбора 1С-Битрикс в качестве основы таких проектов очевидны: для интернет-магазинов — это наличие в CMS инструментов маркетинга и всего, что нужно для для интернет-магазина, а для сайтов государственных организаций — пожалуй, 100%-ная защита сайта от взлома, а также соответствие основным стандартам для сайтов, а именно ГОСТам, Беларуси, России и др. стран СНГ (для Беларуси это ГОСТ СТБ 2105-2012).

Преимущества «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом»

«1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом»

Плюсов, как и у любой CMS, у 1С-Битрикс предостаточно, поэтому мы решили выделить именно ключевые преимущества данной CMS относительно других:

  • хорошо подойдет для нестандартного в плане функционала сайта. Архитектура 1С-Битрикс построена на инфо-блоках, которые можно доработать практически во что угодно. Именно это позволяет реализовать на данной CMS сайт, функционал которого является нестандартным и на каждой странице должен быть реализован по-своему.
  • встроены расширенные инструменты для интернет-магазинов. В самые дорогие редакции CMS «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом», а именно «Малый бизнес» и «Бизнес», включены специальные инструменты для работы с сайтом именно как с интернет-магазином, среди которых: Скидки по различным алгоритмам, Валюты (одна в «Малый бизнес», 2 и более в «Бизнес»), Складской учет, Торговый каталог, Интеграция с CRM, Мастер управления магазином и др.
  • система полностью готова к интеграции с 1С. Так как 1С-Битрикс полностью совместима с «1С: Предприятие», то в будущем вы сможете произвести и поддерживать с минимальными затратами обмен данными вашего сайта и 1С. К сожалению, для этой задачи все-равно придется привлекать веб-разработчиков. Сколько это стоит и как происходит нужно рассчитывать в зависимости от функционала сайта и настроек самой 1С. Связывайтесь с нами — мы поможем вам ответить на эти вопросы!
  • повышенная защита сайта от взлома. Если вы хотите сократить риск взлома сайта или являетесь ответственным лицом государственной организации, для которой рассматриваете создание сайта, то 1С-Битрикс будет хорошим выбором для вас.
  • встроены расширенные инструменты интернет-маркетинга. В самые дорогие редакции CMS «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом» («Эксперт» и «Бизнес») включены дополнительные инструменты, которые позволяют анализировать поведение посетителей сайта и на основе этого делать выводы что нужно изменить на сайте, чтобы увеличивать конверсию** сайта.
  • простое редактирование и добавление контента с фронтенда*** сайта. Захотели что-то отредактировать — можно это сделать прямо на передних страницах сайта и сэкономить время на поиск в бэкенде*** (админке***) нужного инфо-блока*****. Во всех самых популярных профессиональных (то есть, мы не рассматриваем конструкторы сайтов) CMS такая функция тоже присутствует, но наш взгляд, в CMS 1С-Битрикс она реализована лучше.
  • качественные шаблоны и решения. Так как 1С-Битрикс является платной системой управления сайтом и не совсем легкой для программистов, то «порог входа» для веб-разработчиков повышен и уже не каждый второй может легко начать делать свои решения. Поэтому готовые решения сделаны на порядок лучше, как по качеству кода, так и по дизайну, чем те же решения в других системах управления.
  • мобильные приложения и их интеграция с сайтом. Для самых дорогих редакций 1С-Битирикс для интернет-магазина, а именно «Малый бизнес» и «Бизнес», существует платформа «1С-Битрикс: Мобильное приложение», с помощью которой можно создавать приложения под iOS и Android, данные в которые будут автоматически поступать с сайта. Платформа также является платной и, чтобы разработать приложения, придется снова привлекать разработчиков.

Недостатки «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом»

Не бывает идеальной CMS. У каждой из них есть свои плюсы и минусы. Поэтому мы постарались не хвалить или ругать каждую из них «на чем свет стоит», а выделить плюсы и соответственно минусы:

  • «тяжелая» система. Это означает то, что данная CMS требовательна к параметрам хостинга и обойтись самым простым (виртуальным) хостингом тут не выйдет, если, конечно, только у вас не самый простой сайт-визитка на 5 страниц. Пожалуй, одной из причин этому это то, что каждая страница сайта в 1С-Битрикс — это отдельный PHP файл. Разработчики всех топовых CMS, как платных, так и нет, делают их так, чтобы избежать появления лишних файлов, так как их количество напрямую влияет на скорость работы сайта, что не скажешь о 1С-Битрикс. В итоге хостинг для данной CMS должен быть мощнее, чем для, скажем, бесплатных CMS Joomla! или Wordpress.
  • интерфейс для редактирования сайта с фронтенда не адаптивный. Проще говоря — в 1С-Битрикс редактировать элементы сайта, не заходя в администраторскую панель, можно удобно только с устройств с большим разрешением экрана.
  • сложно выбрать нужную редакцию. Сильный уклон на маркетинг и распространение лицензий через партнеров, привел к тому, что обычному человеку, не имеющему отношения к интернету и сайтостроеннию в частности крайне тяжело выбрать нужную редакцию для «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом» и не ошибиться при этом. Поэтому мы настоятельно рекомендуем вам определиться какие задачи должен будет решать сайт и обратиться к нам, а мы поможем вам подобрать нужную редакцию.
  • переплата за услуги программистов. Если нужно сделать на сайте что-то такое, чего нет в готовых модулях от 1С-Битрикс, то программисту придется писать практически с нуля новое решение. Можно попробовать взять готовое из Макркетплейс (интернет-магазин расширений от 1С-Битрикс), но его вероятней всего придется переделывать, плюс — ещё покупать. Помимо всего этого, так как писать код под 1С-Битрикс сложнее, то и уровень программиста должен быть выше, соответственно будет выше и стоимость человеко-часа.
  • система полностью платная. Стоимость лицензии в зависимости от её редакции (набора модулей и соответственно возможностей) колеблется приблизительно от 100 до 1000 у.е. Причем, если вы хотите получить весь функционал, который видите в рекламных статьях, то придется покупать самую дорогою лицензию.
  • нельзя купить отдельно нужный функционал. Каждая редакция содержит определенное число блоков и нельзя отдельно купить дополнительный блок из другой, нужно оплачивать всю лицензию целиком.
  • платные продления лицензии. Чтобы и дальше иметь возможность обновлять систему 1С-Битрикс вместе с её блоками, нужно покупать продления лицензии. Если их не покупать, то сайт работать не перестанет, но с точки зрения, как минимум безопасности, обновления нужно делать. На данный момент существует 2 варианта продления: льготное (22% от стоимости лицензии) в течение 1 месяца с момента окончания действия лицензии и стандартное (60% от стоимости лицензии), которое вы можете сделать, если не успели или не хотели делать льготное.

Лицензии «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом»

Лицензии (или редакции) в 1С-Битрикс — это по сути маркетинговое разграничение самой CMS по функционалу и соответственно цене. Хотите получить все возможности и функционал CMS 1С-Битрикс — приобретайте самую дорогую редакцию.

Лицензии отличаются друг от друга числом функциональных модулей, а также возможностями, которые не всегда очевидны. К примеру, число валют в редакции «Малый бизнес» ограничено всего одной валютой. Поэтому при выборе нужной редакции лучше обратитесь к нам, а мы подскажем какая редакция лучше всего подойдет под ваш новый сайт.

Всех их можно разделить на 2 типа — редакции для простого сайта типа сайта-визитки или простого корпоративного сайта («Старт» и «Стандарт») и редакции для интернет-магазина и сайта-каталога («Малый бизнес» и «Бизнес»):

Технология «Композитный сайт»

Если вы хотите, чтобы ваш новый или уже созданный на 1С-Битрикс сайт загружался моментально — в 100 раз быстрее, то вы можете заказать у нас услугу «Композитный сайт».

Данная доработка сайта позволит загружать самое главное по сайту (статические данные) — навигацию, тексты, структуру — моментально, а остальные тяжелые данные (динамические) — картинки, JavaScript — подгружать постепенно.

Технологию «Композитный сайт» можно:

Уникальные решения

Так как система управления сайтом 1С-Битрикс является системой премиум-класса, то разработка сайта обычно на ней ведется сайта с нуля, то есть с уникальным дизайном с последующей привязкой его к CMS. Также этому способствует особенность архитектуры данной CMS — на ней действительно удобно разрабатывать нестандартные сайты и воплощать в реальность любые задумки дизайнера.

Важно! У 1С-Битрикс есть свои особенности, которые стоит учитывать при разработке, поэтому, перед тем как согласовывать внутреннюю структуру сайта и дизайн, удостоверьтесь, что все они учтены. К примеру, стандартный механизм меню в 1С-Битрикс поддерживает максимально 3-ную вложенность. Чтобы сделать вложенность больше, придется оплатить дополнительные часы программиста.

Тот, кто уже работал с CMS «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом» легко узнает дизайн и интерфейс данной системы. Для всех остальных мы хотим привести несколько снимков экрана с функционалом данной CMS:

Готовые решения

Хоть и обычно на 1С-Битрикс заказывают разработку сайта с уникальным дизайном, но очень часто уже готовые решения выглядят и спроектированы на том же уровне и даже лучше. Качество таких решений действительно высокое и при этом в них включен крайне полезный функционал — проработана корзина и путь пользователя от выбора товара до его покупки, мобильная версия (адаптивный дизайн), они сделаны по технологии «Композитный сайт», различные цветовые схемы и многое другое.

Единственный относительный минус — это то, что хороших готовых решений не много и сайты на них похожи друг на друга. Отличный вариант исправления этого минуса — это заказать редизайн готового решения. В таком случае новый сайт можно будет отличить от уникального только по мелким деталям.

Также под CMS «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом» есть и специализированные готовые решения, а именно:

  • Решения для государственных организаций (сайты для горисполкома, налогового отделения, метрополитена и т.п.)
  • Решения для здравоохранения (сайт для поликлиники, больницы, медицинско-исследовательской организации и др.)
  • Решения для образования (сайт для школы, ВУЗа, колледжа и т.п.)
Готовое решение «Сайт медицинской организации»
Готовое решение «Официальный сайт государственной организации»
Готовое решение «Сайт школы»

Примеры работ:

Сроки разработки

Сроки создания любого сайта напрямую зависят от его сложности. Чем сложнее проект, тем дольше он разрабатывается. Так:

  • сайт на шаблоне* — от 1 до 2 месяцев
  • сайт на шаблоне с редизайном** — от 2 до 3 месяцев
  • сайт с уникальным дизайном — от 3 до 4 месяцев

Цены

Цена на сайт полностью зависит от числа человеко-часов, которое рассчитывается нами после получения от вас заполненного БРИФа. Если у вас возникнут сложности при его заполнении, то связывайтесь с нами и мы ответим на любые ваши вопросы, а также при необходимости вышлем к вам нашего менеджера, который вам поможет и расскажет всё вплоть до мельчайших деталей по всем интересующим вас вопросам.

Тип редакции, а соответственно и стоимость лицензии CMS «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом» определяется нами в зависимости от выбранного вами типа сайта и дополнительного функционала, который вы захотите увидеть на сайте.

Важно! Стоимость лицензии включена в общую стоимость работ.

Сайт на «1С-Битрикс» готовое решение Сайт на «1С-Битрикс» готовое решение с редизайном Сайт на «1С-Битрикс» уникальное решение
Что входит: Что входит: Что входит:
Лицензия «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом» в редакции в соответствии с ТЗ к сайту Лицензия «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом» в редакции в соответствии с ТЗ к сайту Лицензия «1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом» в редакции в соответствии с ТЗ к сайту
Купленное готовое решение Купленное готовое решение Уникальный дизайн
Установка и настройка готового решения Установка и настройка готового решения Создание нового решения на основе дизайн-макета
Редизайн готового решения под стилистику компании заказчика Разработка уникального дизайн-макета
При необходимости доп. HTML-верстка HTML-верстка дизайн-макета
При необходимости доп. PHP-программирование PHP-программирование

Разделы:

  • Главная
  • Товары / Услуги / Прайс-лист
  • Фотогалерея / Портфолио
  • Новости компании
  • Блог / Статьи
  • О компании
  • Контакты

Разделы:

  • Главная
  • Товары / Услуги / Прайс-лист
  • Фотогалерея / Портфолио
  • Новости компании
  • Блог / Статьи
  • О компании
  • Контакты

Разделы:

  • Главная
  • Товары / Услуги / Прайс-лист
  • Фотогалерея / Портфолио
  • Новости компании
  • Блог / Статьи
  • О компании
  • Контакты
Мобильная версия Мобильная версия Мобильная версия
Бесплатно: Бесплатно: Бесплатно:
Базовое SEO-продвижение (карта сайта /sitemap.xml, файл /robots.txt, заголовки H1, добавление в Яндекс.Вебмастер и Google Search Console)
Дополнительная защита сайта от взломов
Подключение SSL-сертификата (защищенный протокол https) Подключение SSL-сертификата (защищенный протокол https)
Подключение Live Chat Подключение Live Chat
Счетчики посещаемости (интеграция с Яндекс.Метрикой и Google Analytics) Счетчики посещаемости (интеграция с Яндекс.Метрикой и Google Analytics) Счетчики посещаемости (интеграция с Яндекс.Метрикой и Google Analytics)
Создание почтовых ящиков для корпоративной почты Создание почтовых ящиков для корпоративной почты Создание почтовых ящиков для корпоративной почты
Тестирование Тестирование Тестирование
Выездное обучение Выездное обучение Выездное обучение
Гарантия на работы до 12 месяц(-ев) Гарантия на работы до 12 месяц(-ев) Гарантия на работы до 12 месяц(-ев)
Сроки: Сроки: Сроки:
от 1 до 2 месяцев от 2 до 3 месяцев от 3 до 4 месяцев
Стоимость работ : Стоимость работ : Стоимость работ :
от 2 100 BYN от 3 900 BYN от 6 000 BYN
Заказать Заказать Заказать

Почему компании выбирают нас:

  • сильное портфолио и экспертиза
  • возможность последующего SEO-продвижения сайта у разработчика
  • помощь в регистрации сайта в «БелГИЭ»
  • обязательная защита сайта от взломов и атак
  • гарантийное тех. обслуживание до 12 месяцев
  • тех. поддержка ПН-ПТ, c 9:00 до 18:00
  • 9 лет, 11 месяцев и 24 дня на рынке Беларуси

В Рейтинге Байнета мы заняли:

Мы — победители конкурсов:

Узнать стоимость

Прикрепить файл

Ваш запрос отправлен

Наши менеджеры изучат отправленный Вами запрос и ответят Вам в ближайшее время (до 3-х часов с момента поступления заявки).

Ответ будет предоставлен в рабочие дни в соответствии с графиком нашей работы — ПН-ПТ, c 9:00 до 18:00.

Примечания

*** CMS (система управления сайтом) — специальное программное обеспечение (ПО), позволяющее изменять настройки сайта (разделы, кнопки и др.) и контент (тексты, фото, видео) сайта любому человеку, не обладая знаниями программиста.

** Конверсия сайта — отношение уникальных посетителей вашего сайта к числу посетивших сайт и выполнивших целевое действие — купивших, позвонивших, написавших и т.п.

*** Фронтенд — часть сайта, которая доступная всем. По сути это и есть сам сайт — главная и внутренние его станицы, которые видит пользователь.

**** Бэкенд («админка») — часть сайта, недоступная обычным посетителям сайта, но доступная владельцу сайта по логину и паролю. Тут сотрудники компании-владельца сайта могут редактировать и добавлять контент для сайта: тексты, картинки, логотип, ссылки в меню и так далее.

***** Инфо-блоки (информационные блоки) — так в 1С-Битрикс называются структурные элементы, из которых по сути программист и строит сайт. Каждый инфо-блок настраивается так, как нужно программисту и т.о. каждый раз получается новый функционал.

Тэги:

Поделиться: